About admin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far admin has created 4288 blog entries.

ESSA Plan Resubmitted

The Texas Education Agency (TEA) submitted a revised version of its Every Student Succeeds Act (ESSA) state plan to the U.S. Department of Education (USDE) based on official feedback received [...]

By |2018-04-16T21:51:05-05:00February 12th, 2018|Advisory|0 Comments