Lt. Gov. Dan Patrick has announced four new appointments to the Sunset Advisory Commission including Senators Pat Fallon (R-Prosper), Eddie Lucio (D-Brownsville), and Angela Paxton (R-McKinney). Ralph Duggins, of Fort Worth, is the new the public member appointee. Senators Dawn Buckingham (R-Lakeway) and Bob Hall (R-Edgewood), will continue to serve on the Commission. Sen. Buckingham will serve as the vice-chair for the 2019-2021 Review Cycle.