Speaker of the House Dade Phelan has named Rep. Justin Holland and appointed new member Rep. Matt Shaheen to the Texas Sunset Advisory Commission. He has reappointed Rep. Keith Bell and Jeff Austin III as the House Public member. Returning House members include Rep. Terry Canales and Rep. Travis Clardy. For more information, see the Sunset Commission Member Page.